close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids

Staff Picks

What's New?

cartoon family
cartoon family

For Grown-Ups

Parenting & Homeschool Tools

owls reading
owls reading

Reading Programs

For Every Season

Kids Events
Mon, Apr 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Events
Enjoy your library at home.

Tue, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Virtual Events
Enjoy your library at home!

Wed, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Events
Enjoy your library at home.

Fri, Apr 23, 8:15pm - 8:30pm
Virtual Events
Turn out the lights and turn on the frights!

Tue, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Virtual Events
Enjoy your library at home!

Tue, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Events
Enjoy your library at home!

Fri, Apr 30, 8:15pm - 8:30pm
Virtual Events
Turn out the lights and turn on the frights!

Tue, May 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Virtual Events
Enjoy your library at home!

Fri, May 07, 8:15pm - 8:30pm
Virtual Events
Turn out the lights and turn on the frights!

Fri, May 14, 8:15pm - 8:30pm
Virtual Events
Turn out the lights and turn on the frights!

Tue, May 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Events
Pipe Cleaner Ring

Downloads & Streaming Media

superhero punch
superhero punch

COMICSPLUS

Comics & graphic novels

kid with laptop
kid with laptop

hoopla

Music, movies, and TV

kids watching tv
kids watching tv

OverDrive

E-books, audiobooks, comics,
movies and TV

kids reading
kids reading

Axis360

E-books, audiobooks and comics

Kids Book Lists